Oh No Collects Rarities on 'Disrupted Ads' Album

Oh No Collects Rarities on 'Disrupted Ads' Album
Producer Oh No may be Madlib's brother, but he's done a good job carving out his own sound over myriad albums. After releasing his Ohnomite album earlier this year, the Stones Throw mainstay has collected some rarities for a new compilation.

The release is called Disrupted Ads, and collects 17 unreleased or rare tracks from the producer. There are also guests galore, with appearances from Blu, MED, Rapsody, Psalm One, Tristate, Midaz, Chali 2na, Gangrene, Alchemist and legendary Bay Area rap crew Souls of Mischief.

Kash Roc Entertainment will issue Disrupted Ads on January 29. The tracklisting is available below along with a trailer for the release.

Thanks to FACT for the tip.

Disrupted Ads:

1. Intro Doctor Visit
2. Creepers
3. Jones's (ft. Blu and MED
4. Wet Em Up
5. Same Shit (ft. Rapsody and Psalm One
6. Boom
7. The Difference
8. Punchdrunkpatterns (ft. Tristate and Midaz
9. Perfect Cylinders
10. Cleansing
11. Animals (ft. Ron Artiste, Chali2na & Roc C)
12. The Magmas
13. Rollin Up (ft. Gangrene, Oh No & Alchemist)
14. Drifters
15. Improvement (ft. Declaime and Georgia Anne Muldrow)
16. Outro
17. Controlled Riots (ft. Souls of Mischief) (BONUS TRACK)