Bikini Kill Confirm Reissue of Debut EP

Bikini Kill Confirm Reissue of Debut EP
As previously reported, '90s riot grrrl luminaries Bikini Kill have launched a new label called Bikini Kill Records. Now, they've revealed their first release on the imprint.

The six-song Bikini Kill EP, which was originally issued in 1992, will be reissued on CD and vinyl LP for its 20th anniversary. The reissue will include a brand new fanzine, a poster with archival photos, liner notes from Layla Gibbon, excerpts from old Bikini Kill zines and print interviews with Ian MacKaye.

Bikini Kill will be available on November 20. More of the band's releases are available now digitally on Bandcamp.

Bikini Kill EP:

1. Double Dare Ya

2. Liar

3. Carnival

4. Suck My Left One

5. Feels Blind

6. Thurston Hearts the Who